Skip to main content

Located at 42 N Main St, Canton, Il

(309) 226-4436
Request Appointment
pvc-slide.png
Home » What's New » Our Dec./Jan Holiday Hours

Our Dec./Jan Holiday Hours

christmas merry stocking scenePlease note our holiday hours this year: 
 
Week of Christmas:
Monday, Dec. 22: Open
Tuesday, Dec. 23: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 24 : CLOSED
Thursday, Dec. 25 :  CLOSED
Friday, Dec. 26: Open
 
Week of New Years:
Monday, Dec. 29: Open
Tuesday, Dec. 30: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 31: CLOSED
Thursday, Jan. 1: CLOSED
Friday, Jan. 2: Open
 

 

pvc announcement